• Maplan Schwerin GmbH - English

What we do

Maplan is producing machine components for the plastics industry and multitude of other different economic sectors. Best in class infrastructure for high precision machining, long term experience in manufacturing of complex designs, high overall efficiency, lean structure, quick and flexible order processing and a very individual customer service by competent people are the formula for our international success.

Greatest Know How

Manufacturing components in the most efficient and quickest way could be a science. One approach could be to have long meetings to discuss raw materials, manufacturing concepts, leadtimes and unit cost, or – easier and quicker – pick-up the phone and call your Maplan specialists to discuss the issue.

Customer focused

Maplan is taking care of not becoming anonymous machinery. For our customers we have a face and a name. Every customer is individually looked after by a responsible expert who personally accompanies the project from start to delivery, as always available responsible contact person.

• Maplan Schwerin GmbH - Deutsch

Was wir machen

MAPLAN fertigt Maschinenbauteile zum Einsatz in der Kunststoffverarbeitung und vielen anderen Bereichen. Modernste Fertigungseinrichtungen für hochpräzise Metallbearbeitung, effiziente, schlanke Strukturen für rasche, flexible Auftragsbearbeitung und eine sehr persönliche Betreuung durch kompetentes Personal sind das Rezept für den internationalen Erfolg.

Größtes Know How

Auf dem schnellsten und effizientesten Weg zu einem Bauteil zu kommen, kann eine Wissenschaft sein. Man könnte in langen Meetings über Materialien, Produktionskonzepten, Lieferzeiten und Stückkosten brüten – oder kurzerhand zum Telefon greifen und mit den MAPLAN Experten sprechen.

Wir sind für Sie da!

MAPLAN legt Wert darauf, keine anonyme Maschinerie zu sein. Für unsere Kunden haben wir ein Gesicht und einen Namen. Denn jeder Kunde wird persönlich betreut. Von einem zuständigen Fachmann, der das Projekt vom Beginn bis zur Auslieferung als jederzeit erreichbarer, verantwortlicher Ansprechpartner persönlich begleitet.